top of page

2024 AGM  Photographs

Frances President.png

New elected  President -Frances Johnston

Web Spencer Pat Wadey.png

Spencer Cup Ladies Singles Champion

                        Pat  Wadey

Easter Cup  Jeff web.png

Easter Cup Men's Singles Champion

                       Jeff Gartell

Hawkes Cup. Two Wood Singles

                 Dave Cornwell

Hawkes Cup Two Wood David Cornwell web.png

Bennett Cup Handicap Singles

             Vinnie Minter

Bernnett   cup Vinnie web.png

Barham Cup. over 70's Single Handicap

                    Les Koroknai

Barham Cup Over 70s Les Korokna web.png

Anniversary Cup Best of Three

              Dave Cornwell

Anniversay Dave Cornwell web.png

Victory Cup Non winners Singles

                 Donn Mitchell

VictoryCup  Donn Mitchell web.png

     Moat Cup Drawn Pairs

Dan Minter and Sandra Dunnion

Boardman Cup. Ladies Invitation Pairs

    Julia Knight and Les Koroknai

         Photograph not available

Moat Cup  Dan and Sandra web.png

Award to Val Rowel retiring                      Fixture secretary

Val Rowley retiring award web.png

      Unsung Hero's Award

   Roy Jackson and Val Rowley

Unsung Hereo web.png
bottom of page